< class='page-heading__title'>Team Trials 2020

Newcastle Olympic FC

EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST

WPL, NPL and SAP Trials

Dear Players, Parents and Care Givers,

Newcastle Olympic FC will be taking Expressions of Interest (EOI) for the upcoming 2021 season. Age groups where expressions of interest will be taken by Newcastle Olympic are:

  • Youth NPL – U13, U14, U15 & U16’s
  • Boys SAP – U9, U10, U11, U12’s. EOIs have Closed
  • Girls SAP – U11, 12’s
  • WPL – U13, U15, U17’s and 2nd Grade

To register interest in being part of the NOFC program or continue to be part of the NOFC family, complete the form below.

TRIAL DATES

Please note that Northern NSW Football has mandated the trial period for each age group, with venues and times of each trial being announced post receival of EOI’s.

Program Age Group Trial Dates
Boys SAP U9’s Friday 13th November
U10’s Thursday 12th November
U11’s Wednesday 11th November
U12’s Tuesday 10th November
Girls SAP U11’s Friday 6th November
U12’s Friday 6th November
Boys NPL U13’s Monday 9th November
U14’s Monday 30th November
U15’s Tuesday 1st December
U16’s Wednesday 2nd December
Women WPL U13’s Monday 2nd November
U15’s Tuesday 3rd November
U17’s Wednesday 4th November
2nd Grade Thursday 5th November

Trials for the SAP 9s teams will be open, but you will need to register by submitting an EOI and confirming your attendance.

Trials for the remaining SAP, WPL and NPL teams will be by invitation after EOIs are registered. Please submit an EOI if you wish to be invited to trial for these teams.

NOFC have an exemplary record of player development by providing a challenging but safe, nurturing, family-type environment to enhance football skills and maximise their potential.

Kind Regards,

Newcastle Olympic Committee

Application Form

    [recaptcha]